Money..

There is nothing more refreshing than money in your bank. Knowing you can buy this and that and afford it. Right now I have 0 to my name. I had a job in England. Was not the best job but I had money. I could afford a car and pay my bills and still have money for anything I wanted. I was happy with that. But since I’ve moved I have no job and no money. Honestly it’s hard to find a job that you’ll enjoy and want to do. I’m scared to start again.  We get so used to what we no that we don’t like change. I for one know I don’t like change , but sometimes you have to stand up straight and ignore that nauseating feeling inside and just do it.  Don’t think too much just do !

Leave a Reply

