Hypocrites

Now I no most girls go on about guys being players and not treating them right, but I no for a fact us girls are no different. Yes maybe boys do it more but there is some girls out there doing it too. We sit around and complain when our boyfriends or the guy we like talks to other girls but what happens when us girls do it. We always think it’s fine when we do it, but it’s not. I speak to more than one guy but I want to be the only girl that they talk to. I no its dumb but it makes us feel special. When I’m in a relationship I still talk to my guy friends. If I think about how I would feel if my boyfriend was talking to girls I would probably feel slightly jealous. It’s a natural feeling. We are all just hypocrites when it comes to generalising the sex because us girls know there is both sex players out there not just the men.

2 thoughts on “Hypocrites

Leave a Reply

