Trapped

I feel trapped.  Trapped in this world.  Trapped in my job. Trapped in my relationship. 

I hate feeling out of control of my life. I want to be able to do what I want, when I want. Without questions. Without any problems.

Last night I went out with a colleague, a friend.  It was so refreshing to just have fun. Just us chilling out, I haven’t done that in a while. I’ve been feeling so stressed about everything that it’s been so nice to hang out with a friend. To have someone you can talk to and have fun with.

I don’t have that with my boyfriend. I don’t have that fun with him,  it’s just me and him arguing and if we are not arguing we are just at his house. I want to go out, see the world, explore, be exciting. It’s not exciting with him, it’s stressful. It’s tiring. I don’t want that and neither does he.

I want to be free.

Leave a Reply

