Parents

image

I hate that I can’t talk to my parents. I’m scared of there reaction. I’m scared of there judgement. I wish it was easy to talk to them but it never is.

My mum is the hardest to talk to, but she don’t even realise it. She always has a bad judgment of people, always has an opinion on the matter which makes you feel uncomfortable.

My dad is not so bad, but I can’t trust him to not tell my mum. There is no secrecy between us. I just wish it was easier. Thy don’t know how hard it is to talk to them. I don’t want to be that way, I don’t want my children to feel they can’t talk to me.

It sucks not being able to talk to your own parents.

One thought on “Parents

Leave a Reply

