Cruel

I have truly met some horrible nasty people in my life. However I have never felt this bad. I have never felt this small. This insignificant.

I feel like everyone is against me, like I have done wrong. They make me feel so stupid. They make me feel so bad about myself.

I’m a strong person, but they made me cry for 2 days. Anyone who knows me, knows how strong I am. How much I hate to cry. They knocked me down so bad, that I cried. I sobbed like a baby.

They made me feel so isolated. So alone. So angry.

How can people be so cruel. I have never come across such cruel, two faced evil people before in my life.

Leave a Reply

