At fault

It’s always my fault.  

Even when it is not. 

How can I continue believing that everything that goes wrong is my fault. Blaming me for their stupid and careless actions.  

I can’t stop. 

I excuse them all the time, the truth is I just can’t accept their behaviour. How people can act this way towards someone who has truly been good to them. So I blame me. I must have done something wrong for them to act out. 

So I am too blame. I am to blame for being blind, for allowing them to act this way. So yes I am to blame. For being to weak to stand up for myself. 

Leave a Reply

