Angels go to heaven

Today I watched someones world crush. I saw the light in their eyes dissappear. The smile on their face turn into a frown. Their heart crush into a million pieces. 

A child was lost. A child was taken from her.

On top of that, the father did not care. The father did not want to help. The father was not a father. 

To become pregnant it should be a joy, good news. In many situations it isnt. For one or sometimes even both.

I dont know what to say or how to feel. My body feels weak for her and my words are not enough. 

The world is a cruel place that tests our patience and our strength. I know she is a strong woman and she will stand tall and battle her demons. I wish her all my blessings and all my love. 

Leave a Reply

