100% Happy

What more can I ask for. This ‘summer fling’ is turning into love. 

I know ! It’s crazy. I have truly never felt like this before. It’s a feeling that I can’t explain. It’s ny body and mind doing crazy things to me. When I am with him, I can feel my heart beating all around my body. I just want to smile constantly. When I look at him, my breath is taken away. Even when I just think about him my world is spinning. I can’t explain it. It’s the strangest feeling I have ever felt. 

However, I can not tell him. I dont’t know how, I don’t know if there is any reason to tell him I am falling in love with him? How do you explain something like that ? Where do you even start ? 

I have doubted his feelings for a very long time, but now I know. I know he likes me .. yes like. I want him to love me, of course, but if he don’t, I am okay with that. As long as I am who he wants to be with. For how long ? I don’t know.

Full moon. Palm trees. The waves splashing. Sand in his feet. Holding onto me. Staring into my eyes. He looked around him, looked at me and said with a smile and a nod 

‘yes, I am 100% happy’ 

100% happy. The words are ringing in my head since. I remember feeling the strange sensation all over my body. Like I was on fire. I felt my heart like it was going to just explode. At that point I wanted to say one thing and one thing only. I am falling in love with you. 

But no words came out. I was frozen in that spot with a huge smile on my face saying in my head over and over I love you so much it is crazy 

Leave a Reply

