Work work work work work 

Working with females is hard. I am a 21 year old female, working with 3 females and 1 male. Now they are mature women, but they act like children. 

The worst has to be the ‘manager’ she is clueless. In which world should a manager be bitching about the staff. In which world should a manager do absolutley nothing. She sits around talking all day. She is rude to clients as well as us. She has no people skills. She has no management skills. 

I am surrounded by negative people all day long. Bringing down my mood. I can not even escape. I hold my tongue everyday not to say anything. I feel myself ready to explode. 

One thought on “Work work work work work 

Leave a Reply

