Ghost

Today I decided to go ghost for a few days. Working 6 days, 9 hours for the past 6months, I decided it is time to breathe. 

I am a fighter, I don’t give up easy, I take a lot of pride in what I do. Yesterday it got too much. Listening to stories and lies. It got to me. It got to me cos for a moment I felt like I was back in my old job. I felt I was surrounded by jealous, evil, two faced people all over again. 

Yesterday I cracked , my mood was rock bottom and on top of it all my boyfriend got annoyed with me. So I had enough.

Today is a me day. The next two days I will remove all negative energy from my body. All negative thoughts. I will allow only positivity inside. I will not let this world get me down. 

One thought on “Ghost

Leave a Reply

