Throw it at me 

I am okay. Today I feel good. Today I accept the world and everything happening in it. 

Lately I have been so busy worrying about my boyfriend going back to his country that I haven’t been enjoying myself. So why don’t I leave him ? No. That would make me even more misserable. This way I can enjoy the moments we share together and keep them with me always. It will hurt like crazy but I have choosen to accept that. He came into my life for a reason and if it wasn’t for him to stay then I accept it. 

I accept what the world will throw at me. I trust in the universe, I trust in God. I can not change anything, things will happen no matter how much I try or don’t try. 

So throw it all at me. I am ready. 

Leave a Reply

