My heart is yours 

My current boyfriend is honestly a good guy, a great friend. When he leaves I don’t know if we will continue to be just friends. Is that really what I want, to be friends with the guy I am in love with , the guy that I want to spend my life with, to see and hear about other girls.  I would be happy for him of course, I wish him all the happiness in the world cos he truly deserves it and honestly I have never felt this way towards someone before, I would rather him be happy with someone else than unhappy with me. For once I truly mean it. It would make me happy to just see him happy. 

Leave a Reply

