Compassion 

I admit it .. in my heart I have more compassion  for animals than people. 

I wonder if that means there is something wrong with me, then again how can it be. 

It makes sense.  Animals do not seek out to cause another pain. Animals have such innocent souls. Yet us humans take advantage. like always us humans take advantage of anyone or anything inferior to us, the weak and the vulnerable. 

Humans are monsters. All of us, even the good ones. Sometimes the good ones can be the biggest monsters of them all. 

Leave a Reply

