Listen 

I believe he is giving me signs.

Who is ‘he’ you ask.. God ? An unexplainable presence..The universe ? Whatever it is I’m receiving them.

Everytime I feel down about myself, that I’m not good enough, or that I will be forever alone, I get a sign. By sign I mean an interest from guys. 

I wouldn’t say I have trouble getting guys, I do however have trouble getting good guys. 

I believe I am being shown that I am good enough and if my boyfriend don’t see and appreciate that then maybe I truly am wasting my time. I know there is a lot of guys out there but I can’t seem to let go of the one I have. The one I want. 

I am being told that I don’t need to worry, there is plenty of fish in the sea. I don’t need to just settle for someone who won’t give me the world. I deserve the world and more. I will get my happy ever after. 

Leave a Reply

